☎ +91 95-55-00-77-88

Free Mock Test Every Sunday at 10:00AM       
Law School Admission Test (LSAT)

Law School Admission Test (LSAT)

The LSAT - India is a test of reasoning and reading skills, not a test to see whether you happened to have memorized the right facts or equations. The theory behind the LSAT - India is democratic and inclusive. It holds that students acquire critical thinking skills over their educational lifetimes, and that these skills are the most important for the study of law.

LSAT-India Eligibility

Academic Qualification - As per the eligibility criteria of LSAT-India, you needed to qualify 12th standard of 10+2 educational system /Higher Secondary School (HSC) Examination or equivalent examination from a recognized educational board with a minimum passing marks.

Analysis of LSAT

o    LSAT-India is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA-based Law School Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

o    The LSAT-India will be administered in main different cities in India.

o    LSAT-India is a paper-and-pencil test with four sections.

o    Test duration - 2 hours and 20 minutes

o    Question type - Multiple Choice format

o    Registration Fee - Rs. 3800/-

Exam Pattern of LSAT

o    Analytical Reasoning (No. Of Questions Approx.24 & 35 minutes)

o    1st Logical Reasoning (No. Of Questions Approx.24 & 35 minutes)

o    2nd Logical Reasoning (No. Of Questions Approx.24 & 35 minutes)

o    Reading Comprehension (No. Of Questions Approx.24 & 35 minutes)

Total: 4 sections 92-100 question 2 hours and 20 minutes

List of Colleges accepting LSAT:

Alliance School of Law, Alliance University, Bangalore

ITM Law School, Gurgaon

School of Law, Ansal University Gurgaon

AURO University, School of Law, Surat

Jindal Global Law School, Sonipat

School of Law, Gitam University, Visakhapatnam

Central India College of Law, Nagpur

JSS Law College, Mysore

School of Law, K. R. Mangalam University, Gurgaon

College of Legal Studies, Dehradun

K.L.E. Societys Law College, Bangalore

School of Law, Noida International University Noida

Faculty of Law, ICFAI University Dehradun

MATS Law School, MATS University Raipur

School of Law, Sharda University Greater Noida

G H Raisoni Law School Nagpur

Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur Kharagpur

VIT Law School Chennai

Altius Institute of Universal Studies Indore

IMS Unison University Dehradun

Nims School of Law, Nims University Jaipur

B. M. S. College of Law, Bangalore

Institute of Law and Research Faridabad

NIMT Vidhi Evam Kanun Sansthan Greater Noida

B.N. Law College Udaipur

Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University Jaipur

Royal College of Law Ghaziabad

B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law Faridabad

Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty Jaipur

Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law Meerut

Chanakya Law College Rudrapur

Jai Hind Defence College of Law, Bhopal

Sri Vaishnav Institute of Law Indore

Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya Udaipur

K.L.E. Societys B. V. Bellad Law College Belgaum

Siddhartha Law College Dehradun

Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies Durgapur

K.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College Hubli

Smt. Kamalaben Gambhirchand Shah Law School Mumbai

Geeta Institute of Law Panipat

M A B Institute of Juridicial Science Murshidabad

Tagore Institute of Law Jaipur

Haldia Law College Midnapore

Midnapore Law College Midnapore

Vaikunta Baliga College of Law Udupi

IMS Law College Noida

M. P. Law College Aurangabad



Success Stories
Quick Contact